Lu Xun

The Meek Scholar with Valiant Talents

Kingdom Wu
Health 3
Ruler No
KW Yes
1v1 Yes
3v3 No
4v4 No
Expansion 基本


  • Humility

    You can't be the target of Steal or Acedia.

  • One After Another

    When you lose your last hand card: you can draw 1 card immediately.


  • One After Another

    • This ability triggers even if your last on-hand card would make you acquire hand cards (for example: Draw 2, reforging Chains, etc.). In those cases, you would first draw 1 card due to "One After Another", and then you would resolve the card you used.

Alternative Versions


In order to add comments, you must log in.

Creo que eso ya queda bastante claro solo con decir "Cuando pierdes tu última carta en mano"

Xavier Ortiz
2 years ago

Al FAQ de One after another:
Si no se activa en el momento, luego no vuelves a tener la opción de activarla hasta que vuelvas a tener una carta y la pierdas.

Arcan Chan
2 years ago

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2022. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.