Cáo Zhí

Eight-Tenths of the World's Talent

Character
Kingdom Wei
Health 3
Gender
Ruler No
KW No
1v1 No
3v3 No
4v4 Yes
Expansion

Skills

  • Falling Bloom

    After another player's are placed in the discard pile as a result of a discard or judgement: you can take them.

  • Drunken Quatrain

    When you want to use Wine, if your character is face-up: you can flip it, and this is regarded as having used Wine.

    After you suffer DMG, if your character is face-down: you can flip it.

Clarification

  • Falling Bloom

    • If multiple go to the discard pile at the same time, you can choose which ones to take (and even take them all).
    • You can't take that go to the discard pile as a result of reforging Chains, point fights, Harvest cards not picked by any player, replaced equipment and used/played cards.
    • When a judgement card is flipped, you can take it before any judgement tinkerer changes the judgement result; in the particular case of Zhāng Jiǎo, if you take the flipped judgement card and he then activates "Dark Sorcery", he will play a black card as the judgement result but he won't get the original judgement card because it's now in your possession.
  • Drunken Quatrain

    • You can only use this ability with the same timing as you can use Wine.
    • You must be saved from the brink of death in order to activate this ability.
    • If you suffer more than 1 damage per instance, you can only activate this ability once.

Comments

In order to add comments, you must log in.

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2021. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.