Sī Mǎ Yì

The Devil with Eyes Behind his Head

Character
Kingdom Wei
Health 3
Gender
Ruler No
KW Yes
1v1 Yes
3v3 Yes
4v4 No
Expansion 基本

Skills

  • Retaliation

    After you suffer DMG: you can take 1 card from the damage source.

  • Demonic Talent

    When a player performs a judgement, before it takes effect: you can play a hand card. It becomes the judgement result.

Clarification

  • Retaliation

    • You can take equipped cards.
    • You must be saved from the brink of death in order to activate this ability.
    • If you suffer more than 1 damage per instance, you can only activate this ability once.
  • Demonic Talent

    • You can't take the original judgement card.
    • If there are multiple judgement tinkerers in the game, the order in which they change the judgement result is determined by their sequence in the gameplay, starting with the turn player; each judgement tinkerer only has one chance to change the judgement result.

Alternative Versions

Comments

In order to add comments, you must log in.

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2021. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.