Xì Zhì Cái

Character
Kingdom Wei
Health 3
Gender
Ruler No
KW No
1v1 No
3v3 No
4v4 No
Expansion SP'17

Skills

  • Envy of Heaven

    After your judgement takes effect: you can take the result card.

  • First Auxiliary

    At the beginning of the game: select another player ("protégée").

    After your "protégée" suffers DMG: you suffer the same amount of DMG.

    After your "protégée" recovers HP: you recover the same amount of HP.

  • Devise Plan

    After you suffer 1 DMG: you can perform a judgement.

    - If it's red, you make a player draw 1 card (if it's your "protégée", he draws 2 cards instead).

    - If it's black, you discard 1 card in an area of any player.

Clarification

  • Envy of Heaven

    • You get the card after the judgement takes effect but before the card/ability that caused the judgement resolves. For example, if you perform a judgement because of Lightning and the result is 2-9 , you get the result card before suffering the damage.
  • First Auxiliary

    • If your "protégée" dies as a result of taking damage, you won't suffer any damage.
    • If your "protégée" is on brink of death and is healed, you first recover HP and then you suffers DMG.

Comments

In order to add comments, you must log in.

Hi Tom, any player ;)

Xavier Ortiz
1 month ago

In Devise Plan - "If it's black, you discard 1 card in an area of a player." Which player is this? The damage source player or any player?

tom shoe
1 month ago

Para el FAQ: para aclarar el orden de las cosas, si protégée entra en brink-of-death y se cura; Xì Zhì Cái primero se cura y luego sufre el daño.

Arcan Chan
1 year ago

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2020. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.