Cheng Yu

Generation’s Eccentric

Kingdom Wei
Health 3
Ruler No
1v1 No
3v3 No
4v4 Yes
Expansion SP'14


  • Ambush

    In your End Phase: you can place 1 hand card on your character, face-down ("Ambush"), and assign to it a basic or tool card name (must be different from the rest of "Ambush").

    Outside of your turn, when another player uses a hand card: you can remove 1 "Ambush" with the same name, and the card becomes ineffective.

  • Fertility

    After you suffer DMG, you can choose:

    a) Draw cards until you have X cards in hand. (X = # of hand cards of the damage source, max. 5)

    b) Discard at least X hand cards; then, you cause 1 DMG to the damage source. (X = # of hand cards of the damage source + 1)


During the moment where Cao Cao's army ran out of food, Cao Cao began to think to surrender until Cheng Yu suggested odd plan to him where they can gain a lot of food by cannibalism on his hometown.


In order to add comments, you must log in.

Al FAQ de Ambush:
En el caso de Sha, no hay distinción entre el elemento. Se pone un Ambush de Sha a secas, y se puede usar contra Sha normal, de rayo o de fuego.

Arcan Chan
2 years ago

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2021. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.