Guō Huánghòu

Empress Guō

Character
Kingdom Wei
Health 3
Gender
Ruler No
KW No
1v1 No
3v3 No
4v4 No
Expansion 六将

Skills

  • Rectify Imperial Order

    Once per Action Phase: you can show 1 hand card; then, make a player at the least distance from you declare a basic card. This turn, you can use the card you showed as the declared card, but you can't be a target.

    1st modification:

    Once per Action Phase: you can show 1 hand card; then, make a player at the least distance from you declare a basic or non-time-delay tool card. This turn, you can use the card you showed as the declared card, but you can't be a target.

    2nd modification:

    Once per Action Phase: you can use 1 hand card as any basic or non-time-delay tool card but you can't be a target.

  • Exhausting Intelligence

    After you suffer DMG: you can choose:

    a) Draw 1 card.

    b) Modify "Rectify Imperial Order" (can be modified twice).

Clarification

  • Rectify Imperial Order

    • It is not mandatory to use the card.
    • You can use the card as Peach Garden, but you won't recover HP.
    • You can use the card as Harvest, but since you are not a target, you don't count towards the number of cards revealed, and you can't pick a card.
    • If you do not use the card, it is not discarded.
    • If the card you use has more than one target, you do not become one of them.
  • Exhausting Intelligence

    • You must be saved from the brink of death in order to activate this ability.
    • If you suffer more than 1 damage per instance, you can only activate this ability once.

Comments

In order to add comments, you must log in.

"Declare a card" means that he has to "name" a card. During your turn you can use the card you showed as if it were the card that the other player "named".

Arcan Chan
5 months ago

No, you need to reveal a hand card and the nearest played must declare name of a card.

Xavier Ortiz
5 months ago

Sorry my mistake. I seem to have misinterpreted the description of declare in this instance. "Declaring a card" means to reveal or show it to everyone. Am I correct?

tom shoe
5 months ago

Hi Tom, the card are declared by the closest player, and you have the option to use/not use it as declared card. The card will not be destroyed if you don't use it.

Xavier Ortiz
5 months ago

The ability: Rectify Imperial Order, are declared cards by the other person discarded?

tom shoe
5 months ago

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2020. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.