Han Hao & Shi Huan

King's Main Army

Kingdom Wei
Health 4
Ruler No
1v1 No
3v3 No
4v4 No
Expansion 四将


  • Reckless Abandon

    After 1 of your black basic cards is placed in the discard pile as a result of a discard: you can use it as Starvation with unlimited range.

  • Bold Strategy

    At the beginning of another player’s Judgement Phase, if he’s within your attack range: you can discard 1 card in his judgement area; this is regarded as you using Sha on him; then, if this Sha doesn't cause DMG, you draw 1 card.


  • Reckless Abandon

    • It takes priority over Cáo Zhí's "Falling Bloom" (CHECK) and Zhāng Zhāo & Zhāng Hóng's "Stabilization".
    • The card can be from hand at the end of turn or at any other point.
    • When another player targets you with a Dismantle, you can put the discarded card on any player as Starvation.
  • Bold Strategy

    • The player does not end up doing a judgement; the card is discarded without taking any effect.
    • The Sha is basic, colorless.


In order to add comments, you must log in.

Yes, when someone use dismantle, you can put the broken card on anyone.

Xavier Ortiz
2 years ago

Does discard also include when dismantle is used for reckless abandon?

tom shoe
2 years ago

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2022. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.