Fǎ Zhèng

The Wind beneath Shu Kingdom's Wings

Kingdom Shu
Health 3
Ruler No
1v1 No
3v3 No
4v4 Yes


  • Reciprocation

    After you receive 2+ cards from another player: you can make him draw 1 card.

    After you suffer 1 DMG: you can make the damage source choose:

    a) Give you 1 hand card.

    b) Lose 1 HP.

  • Artifice of the Masses

    You can skip your Draw Phase and make another player draw 2 cards; then, you make him use Sha on another player of your choice within his attack range. If he doesn’t, you take 2 cards from him.


  • Reciprocation

    • You must be saved from the brink of death in order to activate this ability.
  • Artifice of the Masses

    • Taking 2 cards from a player is the same as "receiving 2 cards from a player".
    • You can select a player who hasn't anyone in his attack range.
    • You can take equiped cards.


In order to add comments, you must log in.

al FAQ de Artifice of the Masses:
- también le puedse coger cartas equipadas.
- también puedes usar la habilidad si el objetivo no tiene a nadie en su rango de ataque, en ese caso le coges 2 cartas directamente.

Arcan Chan
2 years ago

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2022. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.