Cáo Jié

Kingdom Neutral
Health 3
Ruler No
1v1 No
3v3 No
4v4 No
Expansion 七将


  • Guard the Imperial Seal

    After you become the target of Sha: you can declare the name of a basic or tool card (only once per name); unless the user discards the card you declared and takes 1 card from you, the Sha becomes ineffective.

  • Favor of the Nation

    In your End Phase: you can draw X cards (X = # of players whose hand < their HP); then, show an equal # of hand cards. Select one of these players, and starting from him, each of these players takes 1 of those cards.


In order to add comments, you must log in.

para el FAQ de Guard the Imperial Seal: si no tienes cartas, no te pueden hacer daño con Sha , aunque descarten la carta que dices.

Arcan Chan
2 years ago

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2022. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.