|Expansion||[SP'13] SP 2013||SP'13|
Once per Action Phase: you can place 1 hand card on another character, face-up ("Curse"). You can't select a character who already has a "Curse".
When a player with a "Curse" performs a judgment: the result will be the "Curse".
At a player's end of turn, if there are any players who lost a "Curse" due to a judgement: you make these players lose 1 HP.
When a player with a "Curse" uses a card with the same suit as the "Curse": you draw 1 card.
When you draw the 2nd card due to the effect of the same "Curse" on the same player: remove the "Curse".