Zhang Rang

Kingdom Neutral
Health 3
Ruler No
1v1 No
3v3 No
4v4 No
Expansion 六将


  • Overflow with Confusion

    You can use any card as any basic or non-time-delay tool card (except a card you already created this game); then, make another player choose:

    a) Give you 1 card that is of a different type than the one you created.

    b) You lose 1 HP and can't use this skill until the end of the turn.


In order to add comments, you must log in.

ability can be used outside of turn too. One use per card for the entire game still applies though.

1 year ago

Hi, can be used on his turn and ouside his turn. The only limitation is don't use a card already created this game.

Xavier Ortiz
1 year ago

Is this ability restricted to only his turn or can he use it outside his turn. If he can use outside his turn, is the ability limited until his next turn?

tom shoe
1 year ago

Copyright © Zavierazo & J.S. 2017-2022. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

The graphical information presented on this site about Sanguosha is copyrighted by Yoka Games. This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Yoka Games.